Hola, por favor selecciona tu idioma

Hola, por favor regístrate aquí

¿Aún no eres miembro?
para descubrir el nuevo, mejorado y galardonado English Live.

Close

+1 (617) 603-98-80

Bienvenido a "I Love Brazil"
A place where Brazilians everywhere can come together and chat about anything!
Categoría:Regional
Lenguage: Portugese
Miembros: 3911
Oficiales: samantha (Administrator)

¿Estás seguro de querer dejar este grupo?

¿Estas seguro que quieres eliminar el tema de discussion Hello?
Por KSilva2042 el 09-03-2016 17:41:59
Hello

This is my first year of English and I was wondering if you could help me improve my studies so that in the future , I can speak fluent English , someone is willing to help me?

Por LSilva2188 el 29-09-2016 14:24:21
RE: Hello
Hello K. How are you? Welcome.
Por pammermann2 el 04-01-2017 12:25:29
RE: RE: Hello
My name is Peter. I'm brasilian and I live in Sao Paulo, the biggest city of South Amerika. I'm retired and nowadays I take care go of giving german classes for executives. I h***e two daughters and five grandchildren. I like football and tr***el. I know a lot of countries, especially from Europe. Regards, I hope to hear something of you.
Por LPacheco524 el 20-01-2017 17:07:43
RE: Hello

Hello, friend, I had studied here about 2013, but I had stopped studying  from here because I wanted an English school in attendance, do you know? So, I came back to this site because I believe knowledge must begins with our effort and organization, it is, it depends of us to achieve fluency in English. This is my opinion. Regards, Lais.

Por pn/a452 el 30-01-2017 8:53:26
Hello pammermann2
Hello Peter! Is Pedro your real name? I asked because I never met a Peter in Brazil. LOL I really like your message because I love tr***el too. I plan to visit Europe in this year. I would like to receive some tips from you. What about languages... Are you really fluent in german? It's awesome. Congrats! Let's learn english together now. Bye bye.